Profiles

     

Juliana Dommisse
Financial Manager
juliana@rode.co.za

 

Elizma Hawskley
Financial Assistant
elizma@rode.co.za

 

 Lynette Smit
Marketing & Panel Manager
lynette@rode.co.za

 

Nicole Maytham
Survey Administrator
nicole@rode.co.za

     

Marlene Tighy
Property Researcher & Professional Valuer
mtighy@rode.co.za

 

Tobi Retief
Valuations Team
tobi@rode.co.za

 

Monique Vernooy
Valuations Team
monique@rode.co.za

 

Madeniah Mohamed
Valuations Team
madeniah@rode.co.za

     

Neels Muller
Valuations Team
neels@rodeknysna.co.za

 

Stephan van der Walt
Property Researcher and Spatial Analyst
stephan@rode.co.za

 

Abigail Jaftah
Valuations Assistant
abigail@rode.co.za

 

Berchtwald Rode
Town and Regional Planner
berchtwald@rode.co.za

       

Samantha Harkers
Receptionist
samantha@rode.co.za

 

Janelle van Harte
Property Researcher
janelle@rode.co.za
 

 

Juwayra Januarie
Subscriptions Manager
juwayra@rode.co.za